Our "PHANTASTic" DJs

All our DJs are experienced participants in the camp, who are close to the heartbeat of our event!

At the milongas and balls in the Main Hall we will have DJs with mainly classic tangos and (especially towards the end of the night) some alternative sections - of course, in tandas with cortinas.

Music on our outside dance floor parallel to the Milongas at the Main Hall will be more alternative, there also will be electro and non-tangos, modern and of course a fine share of classic tangos.

During the daytime the outside dance floor is open for your spontaneous DJing.

Main Hall

Outside Dance Floor

10 pm - open end

10 pm - 1 am

Friday 20.7.2017 DJ ??? DJ ???
Saturday 21.7.2017 DJ ??? DJ ???
Sunday 22.7.2017 DJ ??? DJ ???
Monday 23.7.2017 DJ ??? DJ ???
Tuesday 24.7.2017 DJ ??? DJ ???
Wednesday 25.7.2017 DJ ??? DJ ???
Thursday 26.7.2017 DJ ??? DJ ???
Friday 27.7.2017 DJ ??? DJ ???
Saturday 28.7.2017 DJ ??? DJ ???
Sunday 29.7.2017 DJ ??? -

You can apply for DJing during your online registration for the camp.
As a thank you there will be a discount on the participation fee!